2015 Glitz Style Awards Winners

2015 glitz style awards kod

2015 Glitz Style Awards Winners


The 2015 Glitz Style Awards took place over the weekend at the Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra and a number of key industry players were honoured for their enormous contribution.

In attendance were the Hon. Dzifa Abla Gomashie, Ahuofe Patri, Lexis Bill and more. The night also saw music performances from Nana Yaa, Irene Logan and Abena of MTN Hitmaker fame as well as a dance performance from The Gentlemen.

The event was hosted by TV/Radio personality Nana Ashorkor. Among the winners were Yvonne Nelson, Stephen Appiah, Selina Beb, Emmanuel Bobbie, KOD and others.

Check the full list of winners out!

Accessory Designer of the Year – Selina Bebako

Emerging Designer of the Year – Bertha Owusu of Lumière Couture

Model of the Year – Prince Ibrahim

Best Dressed Celebrity On The Red Carpet – Sandra Ankobiah

Fashion Blogger Of The Year – Afua Rida

Most Stylish Radio Personality – KOD Best Individual Style: Noella Wiyaala

Fashion Photographer of the Year – Emmanuel Bobbie

Most Stylish Business Executive of the Year – Nana Asante Bediatuo

Most Stylish Sports Personality Of The Year – Stephen Appiah

Most Stylish Movie Star – Yvonne Nelson

Most Stylish Music Star – Becca

Red Carpet Designer of the Year – Pistis

Designer of the Year – Abrantie

Most Stylish TV Personality of the Year  Joselyn Dumas


Founder: Ovicomm Network LLC. A Creative Writer/Blogger, Publicist and Digital Media Marketer. Get the latest gist from me. Check my social media links and let's get interactive even more!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login